Appearances

appearances-page-photos3

  • Thursday, June 16, 2016, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Maple Leaf Probus Club in Newmarket, Ontario.
  • Friday, June 17, 2016, 7:00 p.m.: A talk on the experience of adapting The Best Laid Plans for television and the stage, for the Niagara Integrated Film Festival, St. Catharines, Ontario.
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016, 2:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing as part of The Bookshelf, a community event for local writers in Newmarket, Ontario.
  • Monday June 27, 2016, 7:00 p.m.: A talk to a private book club in Toronto.
  • Friday, July 22, 2016, Tie TBD: Hosting and reading at the Paul Quarrington Humour Showcase at the Leacock Summer Festival in Orillia, Ontario.
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016, 2:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing in Hanover, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Ajax Probus Club, Ajax, Ontario.
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016, 10:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Combined Probus Club North Oakville. Oakville, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 12:30 p.m.: A visit to a private book club in Toronto.
  • Friday, September 30 – Sunday October 2, 2016, Time TBD: Appearing at the Cabot Trail Writers Festival, St. Ann’s Bay, Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia.
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 7:30 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at Greenwood’s StoryFest, Hudson, Quebec.
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 1:30 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Canadian Federation of University Women, Kanata, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 7:00 p.m.: Leading an outlining workshop at the Kitchener Public Library in the run up to National Novel Writing Month, Kitchener, Ontario.
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at Wines and Lines, Oakville, Ontario.
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Collingwood Public Library, Collingwood, Ontario.
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Probus Club of Oakville, Oakville, Ontario.
  • Friday, November 18, 2016, 7:00 p.m.: A talk at the annual induction ceremony for the Leaside Sports Hall of Fame, Toronto.
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 6:30 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Danforth/Coxwell branch of the Toronto Public Library, Toronto.
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk to a private book club in Port Credit.
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 7:30 p.m.: A talk and signing for the Heliconian Literary Lecture Series, Toronto.
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at a community organization’s annual dinner in Cobourg, Ontario.
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017, 8:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Hamilton Association for the Advancement of Literature, Science, and Art, Hamilton, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 10:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Port Perry Probus Club, Port Perry, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing as part of the “Canadian Writers in Person” series, York University, Toronto.
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Trent Hill Grannies for Africa fundraiser in Warkworth, Ontario.