Appearances

appearances-page-photos3

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 10:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Uxbridge Probus Club, Uxbridge, Ontario.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2018, 6:30 p.m.: Moderating a panel discussion with other writers at McMaster University celebrating the institution’s Writer in Residence program, Hamilton, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Oshawa chapter of the Canadian Federation of University Women, Oshawa, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk and signing for the Red Oak Club in Oakville, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk to a Liberal fundraiser in Welland, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at a Probus club in Pickering, Ontario.
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 1:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Rendezvous Club, The Old Mill, Toronto.
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk at Books and Beer in support of the Elora Writers Festival, Elora, Ontario.
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019, 6:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Toronto Hunt Club, Toronto.
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.: Leading a humour writing workshop for the Alexandra Writers Centre Society, Calgary, Alberta.
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Twin Lakes Probus Club, Orillia, Ontario.
  • Friday, April 26-Sunday, April 28, 2019: Appearances at the 1000 Islands Writers Festival, Gananoque, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 1:30 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the “By the Bay” Probus Club in Collingwood, Ontario.
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019, noon: Lunch keynote at the Ontario Writers’ Conference, Newmarket, Ontario.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Midland Public Library, Midland, Ontario.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Canadian Club of Halton, Oakville, Ontario.
  • Friday, May 22-Sunday, May 24, 2020: Appearing at the 60th Annual Banff Book Discussion Weekend to discuss The Best Laid Plans, Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity, Banff, Alberta.