Appearances

appearances-page-photos3

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:00 p.m.: A Skype call in to a book club in Aylmer, Quebec, to discuss The Best Laid Plans.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 7:00 p.m.: A talk to a group of entrepreneurs, Scarborough, Ontario.
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:00 p.m.: A talk and signing as part of Stormont, Dundas, and Glengarry Reads (SDG Reads), Avonmore, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 2:30 p.m.: A talk to a conference of the Professional Engineers of Ontario, Toronto.
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, noon: A luncheon talk to the Retired Teachers of Ontario, Waterloo District, Waterloo, Ontario.
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 p.m.: Keynote at a McMaster University dinner to celebrate the success of researchers across all faculties,  Hamilton, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 10:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Uxbridge Probus Club, Uxbridge, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Oshawa chapter of the Canadian Federation of University Women, Oshawa, Ontario.
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 1:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Rendezvous Club, The Old Mill, Toronto.
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk at Books and Beer in support of the Elora Writers Festival, Elora, Ontario.
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019, 6:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Toronto Hunt Club, Toronto.
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.: Leading a humour writing workshop for the Alexandra Writers Centre Society, Calgary, Alberta.
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Twin Lakes Probus Club, Orillia, Ontario.
  • Friday, April 26-Sunday, April 28, 2019: Appearances at the 1000 Islands Writers Festival, Gananoque, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 1:30 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the “By the Bay” Probus Club in Collingwood, Ontario.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Midland Public Library, Midland, Ontario.