Appearances

appearances-page-photos3

  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 6:30 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Danforth/Coxwell branch of the Toronto Public Library, Toronto.
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016, 7:00 p.m.: A talk to a private group in Aurora, Ontario.
  • Thursday, December 29, 7:30 a.m.: Appearing live on CBC Radio’s The Current for the End of the Year show discussing the major issues of 2016.
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk to a private book club in Port Credit.
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk to a private book club in Burlington, Ontario.
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017, 2:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Renfrew Public Library, Renfrew, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 7:30 p.m.: A talk and signing for the Heliconian Literary Lecture Series, Toronto.
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017, noon: A talk, reading, and signing at the Women’s Art Association of Canada, Toronto.
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at a community organization’s annual dinner in Cobourg, Ontario.
  • Monday, February 27, 2017, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Women’s Probus Club of Alliston, Alliston, Ontario.
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017, 9:30 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Waterloo Women’s Probus Club, Waterloo, Ontario.
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017, 8:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Hamilton Association for the Advancement of Literature, Science, and Art, Hamilton, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading and signing at the Pointe-Claire Library, Montreal, Quebec.
  • Thursday, March 16, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Probus Club of Cooksville, Mississauga, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 10.:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Port Perry Probus Club, Port Perry, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing as part of the “Canadian Writers in Person” series, York University, Toronto.
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Springwater Public Library, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at a local fundraiser in Bracebridge, Ontario.
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Trent Hill Grannies for Africa fundraiser in Warkworth, Ontario.
  • Friday, May 5-Sunday, May 7: Appearances at the 1000 Islands Writers Festival, Gananoque, Ontario.
  • Friday, May 12-Sunday, May 14: Appearances at the Wakefield Writers Festival, Wakefield, Quebec.
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Pickering Probus Club, Pickering, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 11:00 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Northumberland Probus Club, Colborne, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Canadian Federation of University Women Author’s Night, Newmarket, Ontario.
  • Friday, July 7 – Saturday, July 8: Readings, talks, and interviews as part of Read by the Sea Literary Festival, River John, Nova Scotia.