Appearances

appearances-page-photos3

  • Friday, April 6, 2018, 2:00 p.m.: Skyping in to a book club in Hamilton, Ontario.
  • Wednesday, April 11-Sunday, April 15, 2018: Teaching and appearing at the Iceland Writers Retreat, Reykjavik, Iceland.
  • Friday, April 27-Sunday, April 29, 2018: Appearances at the 1000 Islands Writers Festival, Gananoque, Ontario.
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, Time TBD: A talk, reading, and signing for the Mimico Cruising Book Club, Mimico, Ontario.
  • Monday May 14, 2018, 6:30 p.m.: Participating in the Scrabble with the Stars fundraiser for Performing Arts Future Care, Sony Centre, Toronto.
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Prince Edward County Public Library (Picton Branch), Picton, Ontario.
  • Monday, May 28, 2018, Time TBD: A talk, reading, and signing for the Masters book club, Mimico, Ontario.
  • Thursday, May 31 – Sunday, June 3, 2018: Appearances as part of the NorthWords NWT, a writers festival in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories.
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Ladies Golf Club of Toronto.
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, 6:30 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Beaverton Branch of the Brock Township Public Library, Beaverton, Ontario.
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing as part of the RiverBend Speakers Series, River, London, Ontario.
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018, 10:30 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Westway Probus Club, Mississauga, Ontario.
  • Tuesday, August 14 – Sunday, August 19: Appearing at the Writers at Woody Point literary festival, Woody Point, Newfoundland.
  • Monday, August 27-Thursday, August 30, 2018: A talk to the 2018 Hansard Association of Canada Conference, Whitehorse, Yukon.
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 9:30 a.m.: A talk, reading, and signing at the Hamilton Probus Club, Hamilton, Ontario,
  • Tuesday, October 9, Time TBD: A visit to a private book club in Hamilton, Ontario.
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:00 p.m.: A talk and signing as part of Stormont, Dundas, and Glengarry Reads (SDG Reads), Avonmore, Ontario.
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, noon: A luncheon talk to the Retired Teachers of Ontario, Waterloo District, Waterloo, Ontario.
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 1:00 p.m.: A talk, reading, and signing for the Rendezvous Club, The Old Mill, Toronto.